Get a Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio
AllegraAllegra
Pay Invoice

Testimonials

Reliable quality and timely service are two reasons our company will continue to call Allegra for our business needs. Highly recommend!

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Everyone I dealt with was very professional and helpful. Quality was great and delivered extremely fast

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

All the members have been excellent!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Professional and very friendly stuff

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

All good. When the new sign was installed I asked for some paint to cover the screws, and even that showed up right away!

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Staff was very helpful

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Our orders are always accurately done and delivered in a timely manner. Couldn't ask for anything more. Thank you

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Everyone was helpful and worked hard to meet my deadlines ahead of schedule. :- )

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

Great communication, great installation work!

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

The staff was outstanding! Courtesy, professional, patient, flexible with changes and offered excellent suggestions. We were in a serious time crunch to get large signs made for outside and inside our retail sales commercial building. We found we needed additional promotional banners without prior scheduling and they accommodated the immediate need which we were so gratefil.We could not have had a better experience. We have used their excellent services for years and highly recommend them.

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

Such great service and the sign ended up being even better than we had imagined!

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

Great job in every aspect

5 Star Rating . | October 2019